By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Randy pic 2
Randy Fowler
General Manager
randy.fowler@sodexo.com
(313) 993-1683

vi photo 2
Vi Williams
Operations Manager
vicella.williams@sodexo.com
(313) 993-1616

Nikole website Pic 2
Nikole Mallory

Executive Chef
nikole.mallory@sodexo.com
(313) 993-1141


Jearrod pic 2
Jearrod Lewis
Catering Manager
jearrod.lewis@sodexo.com
(313) 993-1616

Rita pic 2
Rita Holly

Subway Manager
rita.holly@sodexo.com
313-993-1616

mia pic 2
Mia Cosme

Culinary Supervisor
eufemia.cosme@sodexo.com
313-993-1141


Alison pic 2
Alison Scarbrough

Supervisor
alison.scarbrough@sodexo.com
313-993-1616

angela pic 2
Angela Howell

Account Control
angela.howell@sodeco.com
313-993-1688

kenzie pic 2
Mackenzie Griffin    

Marketing Assistant
mackenzie.griffin@sodexo.com
313-993-1249


University of Detroit Mercy | Dining Services | 4001 W. McNichols Road | Detroit, MI 48221 | tel. (313) 993-1616 | Contact Us